SALES MANAGERS

United States

1.812.621.1116 

 

20 Thompson Rd

East Windsor, CT 06088 USA

 

Click on the Name

to see

Regional Manager

Photo

NORTHEAST

SOUTHEAST

WEST

MIDWEST

CENTRAL

SOUTH CENTRAL

Mike Langdon

Cell: 860.490.2496

mlangdon@komaprecision.com

Ken Irish

Cell: 704.604.2046

kirish@komaprecision.com

Gary Agosti

Cell: 602.363.9308

gagosti@komaprecision.com

Canada

Jesse Meade

Cell: 330.800.7608

jessem@komaprecision.com

Jurgen Bettray

Cell: 414.882.9949

jbettray@komaprecision.com

Dan O' Connor

Cell: 972.824.0566

doconnor@komaprecision.com

EASTERN CANADA

WESTERN CANADA

Mexico

Yves Martinez

Cell: +52 1 811 020 9844

yvesm@komaprecision.com

 

Location:

KOMA Monterrey Mexico

Rosario Castellanos 1904, Contry Sol, Monterrey,
CP 67174,  Mexico 

 

Arturo Vazquez

Cell: + 52 1 722 394 8432

avazquez@komaprecision.com


Location:

Josefa Ortiz de Dominguez 306-103

Barrio de Coaxustenco

Metepec, Estado de México

CP. 52177, México.

 

MEXICO NORTH

MEXICO SOUTH

EASTERN CANADA

WESTERN CANADA

KOMA PEOPLE

Frank Cerrito

General Manager 

fcerrito@komaprecision.com

Jim Miller

Production Manager 

jmiller@komaprecision.com

Bill Atkins

Service Manager 

batkins@komaprecision.com

Dave Meo

National Sales Manager 

dmeo@komaprecision.com

Jeff Rubacha

Parts/Purchasing Manager 

jeffr@komaprecision.com

Dave Blais

Production Planner 

dblais@komaprecision.com

Aimee Hyland

Inside Sales 

ahyland@komaprecision.com

 

Click on the Name

to see

Regional Manager

Photo

 

Click on the Name

to see

Regional Manager

Photo

 

Click on the Name

to see

Regional Manager

Photo

 

Click on the Name

to see

Regional Manager

Photo

 

Click on the Name

to see

Regional Manager

Photo

 

Click on the Name

to see

Regional Manager

Photo

 

Click on the Name

to see

Regional Manager

Photo

 

Click on the Name

to see

Regional Manager

Photo

 

Click on the Name

to see

Regional Manager

Photo

Ken Irish

Cell: 704.604.2046

kirish@komaprecision.com

Gary Agosti

Cell: 602.363.9308

gagosti@komaprecision.com

Carl Capps

Integrations Manager

ccapps@komaprecision.com

10778 Randall Ave

Aurora, IN 47001 USA

 

1.860.627.7059 

1.800.249.5662 

Fax: 860.623.4132 

Integration Division

Headquarters

 

1.800.249.5662

facebook
linkedin
youtube
twitter
product videos
product videos