SALES MANAGERS

KOMA PEOPLE

Jeff Rubacha

Parts/Purchasing Manager 

jeffr@komaprecision.com

Dave Blais

Production Planner 

dblais@komaprecision.com

Aimee Hyland

Inside Sales 

ahyland@komaprecision.com

Carl Capps

Integrations Manager

ccapps@komaprecision.com

CONTACT us

YVES MARTINEZ

NORTH MEXICO SALES MANAGER

ARTURO VAZQUEZ

SOUTH MEXICO SALES MANAGER

DAVE MEO

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

ANDREW ESPOSITO

OEM SALES MANAGER

GARY AGOSTI

WESTERN SALES MANAGER

KEN IRISH

SOUTHEAST SALES MANAGER

MIKE LANGDON

NORTHEAST SALES MANAGER

JURGEN BETTRAY 

CENTRAL SALES MANAGER

DAN O'CONNOR

SOUTH CENTRAL SALES MANAGER

JESSE MEADE

MIDWEST SALES MANAGER

William T. Meo Jr.

CEO 

wtmj@komaprecision.com

 

CLICK ON YOUR STATE BELOW TO SEE YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

HEADQUARTERS 

1.860.627.7059 

1.800.249.5662 

Fax: 860.623.4132 

20 Thompson Rd

East Windsor, CT 06088 USA

Integration Division

10778 Randall Ave

Aurora, IN 47001 USA 

1.812.954.5162 

 

Frank Cerrito

General Manager 

fcerrito@komaprecision.com

Barry Agosti

President

bagosti@komaprecision.com

Jim Miller

Production Manager 

jmiller@komaprecision.com

Bill Atkins

Service Manager 

batkins@komaprecision.com

Dave Meo

National Sales Manager

dmeo@komaprecision.com

facebook
linkedin
youtube
twitter
product videos

860-623-4132 Fax‚Äč

HOW CAN WE HELP?

SUBMIT

NAME:

This field is required.

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

COMPANY:

This field is required.

TITLE:

This field is required.

STREET ADDRESS:

This field is required.

CITY:

This field is required.

STATE:

Required.

ZIP:

Required.

NOTES:

EMAIL:

This field is required.

facebook
linkedin
youtube
twitter
product videos