SALES MANAGERS

KOMA PEOPLE

Jeff Rubacha

Parts/Purchasing Manager 

jeffr@komaprecision.com

Dave Blais

Production Planner 

dblais@komaprecision.com

Aimee Hyland

Inside Sales 

ahyland@komaprecision.com

Carl Capps

Integrations Manager

ccapps@.com

CONTACT us

YVES MARTINEZ

NORTH MEXICO SALES MANAGER

ARTURO VAZQUEZ

SOUTH MEXICO SALES MANAGER

DAVE MEO

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

ANDREW ESPOSITO

OEM SALES MANAGER

GARY AGOSTI

WESTERN SALES MANAGER

KEN IRISH

SOUTHEAST SALES MANAGER

JURGEN BETTRAY 

CENTRAL SALES MANAGER

DAN O'CONNOR

SOUTH CENTRAL SALES MANAGER

JESSE MEADE

MIDWEST SALES MANAGER

CLICK ON YOUR STATE BELOW TO SEE YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Frank Cerrito

General Manager 

fcerrito@komaprecision.com

Barry Agosti

President

Jim Miller

Production Manager 

jmiller@komaprecision.com

Bill Atkins

Service Manager 

batkins@komaprecision.com

Dave Meo

National Sales Manager

dmeo@komaprecision.com

Barry Agosti 

President

Dave Meo 

National Sales Manager

Frank Cerrito 

General Manager

Jim Miller

Production Manager

Bill Atkins 

Service Manager

Jeff Rubacha

Parts/Purchasing Manager

Dave Blais

Production Planner

Aimee Hyland 

Inside Sales

Carl Capps

Integrations Manager

DAVE MEO

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

ANDREW ESPOSITO

OEM SALES MANAGER

GARY AGOSTI

WESTERN SALES MANAGER

KEN IRISH

SOUTHEAST SALES MANAGER

JURGEN BETTRAY

CENTRAL SALES MANAGER

DAN O'CONNOR

SOUTH CENTRAL SALES MANAGER

HEADQUARTERS

20 Thompson Rd

East Windsor, CT 06088 USA

1.860.627.7059

Toll Free: 1.800.249.5662

Fax: 860.623.4132

INTEGRATION

DIVISION

 

10778 Randall Ave

Aurora, IN 47001 USA 

1.812.954.5162

JESSE MEADE

MIDWEST SALES MANAGER

ARTURO VAZQUEZ

SOUTH MEXICO SALES MANAGER

YVES MARTINEZ

NORTH MEXICO SALES MANAGER

CHRISTOPHER JOHN

NORTHEAST SALES MANAGER

facebook
linkedin
youtube
twitter
product videos
facebook

HOW CAN WE HELP?

SUBMIT

NAME:

This field is required.

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

COMPANY:

This field is required.

TITLE:

This field is required.

STREET ADDRESS:

This field is required.

CITY:

This field is required.

STATE:

Required.

ZIP:

Required.

NOTES:

EMAIL:

This field is required.

Visit us on Ebay
Koma Precision Logo
facebook
linkedin
youtube
twitter
product videos
Visit us on Ebay